tell somebody who cares

Sometimes when I think about certain things concerning certain people in certain situations I get seriously pissed off.  I think a lot of “people” have a lot of nerve.  I get so tired of people.  I don’t even know how to explain it.  If it was acceptable behavior I would probably rip some people’s heads off.  And I would only do it because they honest to God deserved it.  Why do people like to fuck things up and complicate shit when it could be completely avoided?  I’m so fucking sick of it.  I am also so fucking sick of how nice I am when I really don’t have to be.  When I have every reason in the damn world to not be.  Why am I so nice?  It’s so ridiculous.  So many times I should tell “people” to fuck off.  But do I?  No.  Should I?  Yes.

I’m so fucking annoyed of it.

I’m so fucking tired of it.

I

want

to

be

able

to

be

a

MEAN

BITCH.

~ by rachaeleatworld on March 28, 2007.

One Response to “tell somebody who cares”

  1. Me too. I know a lot of mean bitches (in a good way) and I oftenly wish I could be more like them. Maybe being able to completely run people over is a good thing, in certain situations (I am the complete opposite: always getting tun over. Not so fun.).

    /Not a mean bitch :/

Leave a Reply

 
