what’s my age again?

So I worked today.  It, of course, is Sunday.  I hate working on Sunday.  It is the worst day to work at WG, yada yada yada.  WELL today was spectacular.  Instead of 99% customers being assholes only about 15% really pissed me off.  I am elated.  I don’t really know why I was in such a good mood today.  Maybe it was all the wonderful caffeine I had or maybe Jesus just decided to give me a break from all the normal assholes because he was afraid I would kill someone.  Who knows…maybe it was a combination of the two.

HOWEVER, I cut my finger with scissors today.  I was trying to cut apart some newspapers and I guess my finger got between the blades instead of the thing I was trying cut and I sliced my finger instead.  It bled a lot.  THEN the asshole temp manager made a fucking joke about it and laughed at me.  I cannot stand that guy.  ok.

Today is nice.  Everyone is busy.  I need a swinging partner.  :)

~ by rachaeleatworld on March 25, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
