I can tell you’re gonna keep your eyes to the ground

I’ve been listening to Rilo Kiley a lot again. They are so good, it almost hurts. :)

Shooter comes out tomorrow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I got my hair cut. Thank goodness. I felt like a cut was definitely needed. I still don’t know if I am going to get it colored or not soon. I did have my mind made up that I was going to, but I am kind of digging my hair color. Brown is a pretty rad hair color, I think. And if you don’t think so–Fuck Ya!

I really like life right now. I’ve met some pretty cool people these past few months. I’ve also fired a few negative not so cool people from my life as well. So I feel rather balanced in that department.

The weather is el wonderful. I want to swing but everyone thinks they are too damn old and grown up to swing. Fuck that. I will never be too old or grown up to swing. I don’t want to grow up. I like parks I also like people who like parks.

I ate some semi-wonderful chinese food today. It wasn’t too bad but it definitely wasn’t the best I’ve had. Taco bell might have been a better choice, but oh well.

As a random side note I don’t like it when people get people to do things for them. It’s so cowardly. Some guy had his friend/kind of my friend too ask me on a date for him. Even if I was semi-interested in going on a date with the person if they can’t ask me themselves then I’m pretty damn certain it’s not going to go down. We aren’t in seventh grade anymore if you can’t ask me yourself then it’s probably not a good idea. So that was a nice laugh and a big negative. Do your own “dirty” work. Am I THAT intimidating? SHIIIIT. :) I don’t try to be.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Now don’t fool yourself
Into thinking you’re more than a man
Because you’ll probably end up dead

~ by rachaeleatworld on March 22, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
