baby, I’m just bad news

Today’s work experience was 32432 x better than yesterdays. Thank God. Yesterday = bad. Today = better. I am off tomorrow so hells yeah. I bought those amazing little cadburry eggs. Not those big ones with creamy filling. I got those ones in the bag and they are sugary-shell coated. OH YEAH. Those are my favorite thing ever. I will probably eat the whole bag and gain 3243 pounds, but hell yeah, they are delish.

I’ve been listening to Rilo Kiley a lot yesterday and today and I think everyone should listen to them. If you have never heard them you should tell me so I can hit you in the face. :) It’s amazingness.

I was late to work today. I had alarm clock mishaps. Yes, I did. Damnit.

Speaking of work…I like Mr. Collins a lot. He is hella nice.

~ by rachaeleatworld on March 19, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
