god put a smile on your face

I blog too much, I have decided this. Oh well. I couldn’t go to sleep last night. last thing I knew it was almost four in the ay em. How retarded. I am really sad about going to work. I hope I don’t have to work with that bitchy new lady manager with the attitude problem. ick. I feel like I need Mexican Villa…damn work crampin’ my style.

I really like my acrylic paint pens.

Someone should volunteer go to a park with me soon.

Its Spring Break bitches.

I have nothing else to say.

~ by rachaeleatworld on March 16, 2007.

One Response to “god put a smile on your face”

  1. its a lovekly blog . wat u like doing

Leave a Reply

 
