I like taco bell too much

Today I heard something slightly disturbing–78% of people will have extramarital sex. Thats fucked up. I knew people were ridiculous assholes…but I didn’t know that many people were. Fuck em all. All I know is that I am part of the other 22% and I plan on marrying someone from that 22% but if my husband is part of that 78% I’m probably going to kill him, and that is just that.

((of course those stats came from a fucktard weirdo bitch, but nonetheless))

I hate people. have a nice evening/night =)

~ by rachaeleatworld on March 15, 2007.

One Response to “I like taco bell too much”

  1. wat

Leave a Reply

 
