So I dont blame you if you never come to see me

things I should have said:

1.) It could get be worse? Yes it could be, if you don’t get the hell out and leave me alone. Why don’t you shut the fuck up and go home. Have a great day.

2.) I think you are nasty. Last time I checked having herpes was not a good thing, so maybe you should stop trying to give other people advice.

3.) No, I will not go on a date with you because you are the epitome of idiocy, and when you speak I feel like shooting myself in the ears.

4.) You are the one who fucked this whole thing up. I retract any blame I ever put on myself because every passing day I realized how fucked up you were. So the only thing I am going to apologize for is for ever apologizing for anything that you actually manipulated me into thinking I did.

5.) The only reason you can’t stop throwing up and your temperature is so low and you have to be taken to the hospital is simply because me and Josh empited an entire bottle of Visene into your water bottle and not because you think you ate some bad chicken. I didn’t know the result would be so dangerous, but then again you never should have fucked with me. =)

~ by rachaeleatworld on March 7, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
