best imitation of myself

“I’ve done this before and I’ll do it again”

I did this last summer–in the very very very beginning of it…and I feel it is time to do it again.  It makes me feel better about things…I believe you are supposed to do fifteen different people but I might do less.  I guess you will just have to read and find out.  So if you are out of the loop I will explain it.  Apparently you are supposed to write something/s you want to say to these people but cant say or something. 

1.)  I don’t know if you ever learned this but I am going to go out on a limb here and assume you havent.  I am also going to assume no one kindly told you either.  So I am going to just because I care about you:  stop giving yourself away to anyone who shows the least bit of attention to you.  This attention they are giving you is negative attention anyways.  You are better and are worth more.  I don’t want to be rude and say stop being a whore.  But I also don’t want to be to subtle about it because it is a big deal.  I can’t completely beat down drinking alcohol because I have been guilty of that a couple times…but I can say that if you can’t control yourself or your actions while you are drinking–then it is probably best that you do not engage in the overrated activity.  There are far better things to do than drink, anyways.  I only say this because I do not like seeing the people I love getting hurt and not because I am a judgemental ass.

2.)  I’m pretty glad we don’t hang out anymore.  You are a pretty sad excuse for a human being.  In my previous note to someone I avoided calling them a whore because they are not one.  However, in this circumstance I am going to use the word:  You are a whore.  You make me sick.  And the mere fact that you egg on that sort of behavior makes me sicker.  I miss when we were younger and we went to movies and took silly pictures and were little kids.  We were perfectly good “friend-mates” then.  But, apparently, this is not the case anymore.  We are obviously going down different paths.  As a pretty big side note I also don’t like how you get off on someone elses bad times.  Your fake empathy for people drives me insane.  Disgusting.

3.)  You are so damn nice to everyone.  It almost makes me sick, but in a good way.  I’m jealous of your ability to not judge anyone in the least bit.  You love everyone, even the stinky gross people you used to come into contact with.  I wish I could do that.  I also wish we still talked as much as we used to.  I know we got busy and everything but maybe soon we can hang out again.  I need your happyness to rub off on me! =)

4.)  Take a shower, you smell.  I don’t even know your name but you make me queazy in class.  Thats really all I have to say to you.  Oh, yeah, and whenever I let you copy the homework, I make a special copy of that homework to let you copy off of…the answers are all wrong.  Study your own shit.  You can’t learn Spanish that way fucktard!

5.)  I can’t believe the nerve you have.  Different circumstances would have been amazing…but there were no different circumstances.  I can’t believe you apologize and then when I don’t want to continue something that went shitty long ago you want to get all mad at me.  What is wrong with you?  I don’t want to be around you because you are a dead end.  You are always depressed.  You blame others for things wrong in your life.  You never own up to anything.  You drink all of the time.  God knows what drugs you do.  That is not me.  And that is not what I want to be around.  Why, you ask, is it so easy for me to not think about you?  Because I know I can get something better than that.  Move on.  And, please, for God’s sake, grow up and then get some serious help.  I am not even sure what kind you need but you need some.  Hopefully you’ll grow out of it.  Best of luck!

ok…well that’s all I have time for.   They mostly sound negative but thats only because the things I can’t say to people are pretty much the people I don’t talk to anymore–which explains why I cant say them to them.  I can say things to the people I like.  I’m really not this negative.  I swear. =)  ((I did throw a positve one in there for good measure))

~ by rachaeleatworld on March 5, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
