to you, annoying customer, to you

#28. Write a letter to someone you do not like

Dear Asshole-Customers,

I write this to the majority of the customers I come into contact with on a daily basis.  I write this to you!  First of all, I would like to say that I think you are an asshole.  I might be nice and tell you to have a nice day or whatever.  However, know that I only say those things to keep my job.  I do not care if you have a nice day–in fact, I hope you have a terrible day.  You annoy me.  When you complain about prices, you annoy me.  When you want me to cater to you and find shit for you that you are capeable of looking for (i.e. wanting me to look for your xxxl shirt when you should look through the shirts yourself, dumbass), you annoy me.  When you dont say hello back, you annoy me.  When you walk up to the register on the cell phone, you annoy me.  When you throw the reciept back on the counter, you annoy me.  When you drop pennies back down on the counter, you annoy me.  When you drop your money, crumpled or not, down on the counter wanting me to pick it up, you annoy me AND make me really really want to toss your change back at you and the counter–I daydream about that.  These are just the tip of the iceburg.  I cannot stand you.  You deserve nothing.  Get the fuck out of the store and have a terrible day.  Thanks.

Sincerely,

Rachael

~ by rachaeleatworld on February 27, 2007.

One Response to “to you, annoying customer, to you”

  1. halarious.

Leave a Reply

 
