the man won’t annoy ya

things that annoy me the most:

10>  two-faced people in all the forms
09>  customers on Sundays
08>  ugg boots
07>  ugg boots and skirts paired together
06>  I have to agree with Dane–nose piercings are tacky* Im glad I never did it
05>  people waking me up when I am sleeping
04>  plotting
03>  people who are indecisive
02>  children in elementary school wearing makeup
01> sore losers–you know what I mean

 *  It has been brought to my attention by someone that nose piercings are the same thing as back tattoos…as in they are basically a bullseye.  meaning–slut.  They told me this and at first I disagreed…but they provided me with points and evidence that could not be refuted.  It is true–if you have been a victim of someone convincing you that a nostril stud is attractive, classy, and/or a respectable piercing, I advise you, out of the goodness of my heart, to remove it promptly.

~ by rachaeleatworld on February 12, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
