eatin’ snowflakes with plastic forks

I love when people open doors for people.  It’s such a nice feeling when a random person performs such a nice act.  It makes me love people all over again.  Today was a loving day in general.  I loved it so much.  The weather was wonderful, I mean completely beautiful.  You could not have asked for a nicer day in the beginning of February like this. 

The only thing I did not love about today was the person sitting next to me in a class.  They smelled like they should have taken a shower at least a few days ago.  It was terrible.  *gags*  I wish he would stop sitting there…he gets in my way anyways of the person sitting next to him that I like talking to.  He doesnt stink.  Damn people cramping my style.

in other news–the math class I am is completely rediculous and redundant.  Everyone asks question after question after question.  I cant stand it.  I know it all.  Challenge me, dangit.

~ by rachaeleatworld on February 6, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
