universally speaking

I had the best time last night.  I “watched” the superbowl.  but mostly, I just had fun–nothing like hanging out with friends being crazy.  But, really, we werent being crazy.  There was tons and tons of laughing,  a few prank calls to Walgreens 05286, a few runs to the convenient store for snackies…and wonderful chocotacos.  Everything was slow motion, time didnt go fast.  It was perfect.  I want to go back and do it again. 

I got my hair cut today, on a completely random sidenote.  It was exciting and rather shorter than it was when I went in, but isnt that the point?  I have decided in a couple months before this semester is done I am going to go get it dyed a darker brown.  It will be DDS ((drop dead sexy)) and you know it! 

~ by rachaeleatworld on February 5, 2007.

Leave a comment